Summe Cosmetics Only For Eyes - After Instant Eyes Perfect

Summe Cosmetics Only For Eyes - After Instant Eyes Perfect

Decongestive and firming gel with immediate effects.

AVAILABLE
CHF44.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

An intensive treatment that takes both immediate and long-term action. Its special formulation reduces bags and dark circles in just 2/3 minutes after application. The ARGILEROX® complex that characterizes the formulation, contrasts wrinkles minimizing muscle contractions. The product can be considered as a shock treatment to be used on special occasions or if you want to look immediately rested and fresh.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Argirelox: fights expression lines through modulation of muscle contractions, moving towards 2 factors:

  • The reduction in acetylcholine release.
  • The blocking of calcium ion entry.

The immediate tensor effect is due to sodium silicon and Veegum, which act as "cement" of the emulsion.

Contents: 1 x 10ml syringe.

Product Details

SC14018

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: AQUA, SODIUM SILICATE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, LACTIC ACID, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PENTAPEPTIDE-18, CI 14720, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

Apply a small amount (the size of a grain of rice) to each eye, setting the product using gentle pressure with the fingertips, beneath the eye from the tear duct towards the outer eye, without dragging.

Summe Cosmetics Only For Eyes - After Instant Eyes Perfect

Summe Cosmetics Only For Eyes - After Instant Eyes Perfect

Gel décongestionnant et raffermissant à effet immédiat.

DISPONIBLE
44,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Un traitement intensif qui agit à la fois immédiatement et à long terme. Sa formulation spéciale réduit les poches et les cernes en seulement 2/3 minutes après l'application. Le complexe ARGILEROX® qui caractérise la formulation, contraste les rides en minimisant les contractions musculaires. Le produit peut être considéré comme un traitement de choc à utiliser lors d'occasions spéciales ou si vous voulez avoir l'air immédiatement reposé et frais.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Argirelox : combat les rides d'expression par la modulation des contractions musculaires, en se dirigeant vers 2 facteurs :

  • La réduction de la libération d'acétylcholine.
  • Le blocage de l'entrée des ions calcium.

L'effet tenseur immédiat est dû au silicium de sodium et au Veegum, qui agissent comme "ciment" de l'émulsion.

Contenu : 1 seringue de 10 ml.

Détails du produit

SC14018

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Ingrédients

INCI: AQUA, SODIUM SILICATE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, LACTIC ACID, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PENTAPEPTIDE-18, CI 14720, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Application

Appliquez une petite quantité (de la taille d'un grain de riz) sur chaque œil, en massant le produit avec une légère pression du bout des doigts, sous l'œil, du canal lacrymal à l'extérieur de l'œil, sans le traîner.