Coola Mineral Face SPF30 Cucumber Matte Finish
Coola Mineral Face SPF30 Cucumber Matte Finish

Coola Mineral Face Organic Sunscreen Lotion SPF30 - Cucumber Matte Finish

Untinted mineral sunscreen for the face SPF 30. Ideal for all skin types and tones, including those that are especially sensitive or oily.

Product type
  • Resale
AVAILABLE
CHF42.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Naturally shield and nourish skin everyday with this antioxidant-infused, mineral matte SPF 30 sunscreen. Offering broad-spectrum UVA/UVB plus environmental protection, this light, natural cucumber scented formula gives skin an immediate line-smoothing finish. Made with organic Rose Hip Oil, rich in free radical fighting Vitamin C; and organic calming Evening Primrose and Flax Seed Oils, delivering abundant Omega-3 and Gamma-Linolenic Acid to improve elasticity and help skin retain moisture. Organic Shea Butter smoothes and hydrates while the phyto-protector Plankton Extract rejuvenates skin.

  • UVA/UVB protection
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Ideal for normal or oily skin
  • Natural Cucumber Scent
  • Preservative Free Formula
  • Paraben Free
  • +70% Organic inactive ingredients
  • Oxybenzone Free
  • No nano-sized particles
  • Water Resistant (40 minutes)
  • Vegan / Non-GMO / Gluten-Free / Paraben-Free / Not Tested on Animals

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Titanium Dioxide (Sunscreen) 3.2%, Zinc Oxide (Sunscreen) 1.8%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Aluminum Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Glycerin, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Polyamide-5, Polysilicone-11, Propylene Carbonate, Rosa Canina (Rose Hip) Fruit Oil, Silica Silylate, Stearalkonium Hectorite.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure.
Reapply after 80 minutes of swimming, sweating, or immediately after drying with towel, and at least every two hours.
It can be worn alone or under makeup as a primer.

Product Details

Content:
50ml
CL10206

About Coola Suncare

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received!

Coola Mineral Face SPF30 Cucumber Matte Finish
Coola Mineral Face SPF30 Cucumber Matte Finish

Coola Mineral Face Organic Sunscreen Lotion SPF30 - Cucumber Matte Finish

Un écran solaire minéral coloré pour le visage SPF30. Idéal pour tous les types de peau et carnations, y compris les peaux particulièrement sensibles ou grasses.

Type de produit
  • Vente
DISPONIBLE
42,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Protègez et nourrissez votre peau naturellement tous les jours avec cet écran solaire FPS 30, plein d'antioxydants, minéral et mat. Offrant une protection naturelle à large spectre UVA/UVB, cette formule légère, au parfum naturel de concombre donne à la peau un aspect lissant immédiat. Produit avec de l'huile de rose musquée bio, riche en vitamine C qui combats les radicaux libres et avec des huiles calmantes organiques d'onagre et de graines de lin, riches en Oméga-3 et acide gamma-linolénique pour améliorer l'élasticité et aider la peau à retenir l'humidité. Le beurre de karité bio adoucit et hydrate tandis que l'extrait de plancton phyto-protecteur rajeunit la peau.

  • Protection UVA/UVB
  • Hypoallergénique
  • Idéal pour la peau normale ou grasse 
  • Parfum naturel de concombre
  • Formule sans conservateurs
  • Sans Parabens
  • +70% Ingrédients biologiques inactif
  • Sans Oxybenzone
  • Sans nanoparticules
  • Résistant à l'eau (40 minutes)
  • Végétalien / Sans OGM / Sans gluten / Sans paraben / Non testé sur les animaux

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS: Titanium Dioxide (Sunscreen) 3.2%, Zinc Oxide (Sunscreen) 1.8%

INGRÉDIENTS INACTIFS: Aluminum Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Glycerin, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Polyamide-5, Polysilicone-11, Propylene Carbonate, Rosa Canina (Rose Hip) Fruit Oil, Silica Silylate, Stearalkonium Hectorite.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Appliquer généreusement 15 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil.
Renouveler l'application après 80 minutes de baignade, de transpiration ou immédiatement après avoir séché avec une serviette, et au moins toutes les deux heures.
Il peut être porté seul ou sous le maquillage en guise de primer.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
50ml
CL10206

About Coola Suncare

COOLA est une entreprise basée à San Diego qui produit des crèmes solaires biologiques de luxe. Ces produits naturels sont vendus exclusivement dans les SPA les plus prestigieux, dans les villages vacances, les instituts de beauté et les SPA médicaux et ont déjà reçu un grand nombre de prix !