Summe Cosmetics In One's Pocket - Kiss me a lot 30ml

Summe Cosmetics In One's Pocket - Kiss me a lot

Deeply moisturizing and repairing lip balm that creates a volume effect.

AVAILABLE
CHF39.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

More defined, soft, beautiful and fleshy lips from the first application. A nourishing and firming texture with volume increasing components. Recovers the pleasure of smiling.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Acticire (Complex of three waxes: jojoba, mimosa and sunflower): Provides sun protection, reducing transepidermal water loss, improving the hydration and surface appearance of the skin.

Jojoba oil: Regulates the excessive sebaceous secretion of the skin. It is a powerful antioxidant that prevents wrinkles and premature aging of the skin. It contains vitamin E and linoleic acid, which regenerate skin cells, and ceramides, which provide deep hydration and restore the skin's fat balance.

Shea butter: Fat extracted from the Shea nut (African tree), rich in fatty acids, vitamin E, provitamin A, allantoin and phytosterols. It has intense and long-lasting nourishing and moisturizing properties that help protect the skin, improve its softness and reduce irritation problems.

Volufiline (rhizome extract of Anemarrhena): Extract from the roots of the Asian plant "Anemarrhena Asphodeloides". It stimulates the differentiation of adipocytes and their proliferation. It promotes the accumulation of lipids, causing an increase in the volume of adipocytes in adipose tissue.

Cinnamomum Zeylanicum (Cinnamomum Zeylanicum): Excellent stimulant of the circulatory system, which causes an increase of irrigation of the lips area, making them more fleshy.

Product Details

Content:
30ml
SC10401R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/BUTADIENE COPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, PARAFFIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED EXTRACT, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED WAX, POLYGLYCERIN-3, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICEUM LEAF OIL, PROPYL GALLATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BHT.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

  • Apply locally to lips and lip contour.
  • Use regularly to intensify the volumizing action of the product.

Reviews

No reviews

• Prix réduit
Summe Cosmetics In One's Pocket - Kiss me a lot 30ml

Summe Cosmetics In One's Pocket - Kiss me a lot

Baume à lèvres hydratant et réparateur en profondeur qui crée un effet de volume.

DISPONIBLE
29,25 CHF TTC 39,00 CHF -25%

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Des lèvres plus définies, douces, belles et charnues dès la première application. Une texture nourrissante et raffermissante avec des composants augmentant le volume. Retrouve le plaisir de sourire.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Acticire (complexe de trois cires : jojoba, mimosa et tournesol) : assure une protection solaire, réduit la perte d'eau transépidermique, améliore l'hydratation et l'aspect de la surface de la peau.

Huile de jojoba : régule la sécrétion sébacée excessive de la peau. C'est un puissant antioxydant qui prévient les rides et le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Il contient de la vitamine E et de l'acide linoléique, qui régénèrent les cellules de la peau, et des céramides, qui assurent une hydratation en profondeur et rétablissent l'équilibre lipidique de la peau.

Beurre de karité : Graisse extraite de la noix de karité (arbre africain), riche en acides gras, vitamine E, provitamine A, allantoïne et phytostérols. Il possède des propriétés nourrissantes et hydratantes intenses et durables qui aident à protéger la peau, à améliorer sa douceur et à réduire les problèmes d'irritation.

Volufiline (extrait de rhizome d'Anemarrhena) : Extrait des racines de la plante asiatique "Anemarrhena Asphodeloides". Il stimule la différenciation des adipocytes et leur prolifération. Il favorise l'accumulation de lipides, provoquant une augmentation du volume des adipocytes dans le tissu adipeux.

Cinnamomum Zeylanicum (Cinnamomum Zeylanicum) : Excellent stimulant du système circulatoire, qui provoque une augmentation de l'irrigation de la zone des lèvres, les rendant plus charnues.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
30ml
SC10401R

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Ingrédients

INCI: PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/BUTADIENE COPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, PARAFFIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED EXTRACT, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED WAX, POLYGLYCERIN-3, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CINNAMOMUM ZEYLANICEUM LEAF OIL, PROPYL GALLATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BHT.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Application

  • Appliquer localement sur les lèvres et le contour des lèvres.
  • A utiliser régulièrement pour intensifier l'action volumisante du produit.