Summe Comsetics Global Svelt - Crema Reafirmante Remodeladora 450ml

Summe Comsetics Global Svelt - Crema Reafirmante Remodeladora

AVAILABLE
CHF97.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Firming cream. Recovers the skin's natural firmness and elasticity, producing a dermotensing effect, protects, detoxifies and oxygenates at the cellular level, helping to rejuvenate and revitalize the tissues.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Extract of plankton and arginine: A product of marine origin with two fundamental action paths.

At the cellular level: protects, detoxifies, oxygenates and provides energy.

At the tissue level: it firms the skin, increases its elasticity, prevents the expansion of adipose tissue and eliminates the accumulation of liquids.

Complex of plant extracts: Alquemila, milk thistle, horsetail and sprouted seeds of soy, wheat, alfalfa and radish. This synergistic blend of plant extracts has a powerful anti-elastatic action (enzyme responsible for the degradation of elastin) which produces an increase in skin elasticity.

Product Details

Content:
450ml
SC20107P

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Reviews

No reviews

Summe Comsetics Global Svelt - Crema Reafirmante Remodeladora 450ml

Summe Comsetics Global Svelt - Crema Reafirmante Remodeladora

DISPONIBLE
97,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Crème raffermissante. Récupère la fermeté et l'élasticité naturelles de la peau, produisant un effet dermotenseur, protège, détoxifie et oxygène au niveau cellulaire, aidant à rajeunir et à revitaliser les tissus.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Extrait de plancton et d'arginine : Un produit d'origine marine avec deux voies d'action fondamentales.

Au niveau cellulaire : protège, détoxifie, oxygène et fournit de l'énergie.

Au niveau des tissus : il raffermit la peau, augmente son élasticité, empêche l'expansion du tissu adipeux et élimine l'accumulation de liquides.

Complexe d'extraits de plantes : Alquemila, chardon-Marie, prêle et graines germées de soja, blé, luzerne et radis. Ce mélange synergique d'extraits de plantes a une puissante action anti-élastatique (enzyme responsable de la dégradation de l'élastine) qui produit une augmentation de l'élasticité de la peau.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
450ml
SC20107P

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Reviews

No reviews