Summe Cosmetics Hydro C 75ml

Summe Cosmetics Hydro C

Moisturizing treatment with antioxidant action, prevents aging.

AVAILABLE
CHF52.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

It helps to repair skin damaged by the sun and harmful environmental agents. Helps the skin to defend itself against free radicals. Also suitable for male use. Suitable for smokers and particularly oxidized skin.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Vitamin C: Brightens and tones the skin

Codium tomentosum: Seaweed from Brittany that is able to maintain its constant humidity levels even under extreme conditions. Once applied to the skin, it provides immediate hydration that will last for hours. It hydrates the middle and deep layers of the skin and acts as a water reservoir for the skin.

Hyaluronic Acid: Creates a protective and moisturizing film on the horn layer.

Product Details

Content:
75ml
SC10170R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Reviews

No reviews

Summe Cosmetics Hydro C 75ml

Summe Cosmetics Hydro C

Traitement hydratant avec action antioxydante, prévient le vieillissement.

DISPONIBLE
52,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Elle aide à réparer les peaux endommagées par le soleil et les agents environnementaux nocifs. Aide la peau à se défendre contre les radicaux libres. Convient également à un usage masculin. Convient aux fumeurs et aux peaux particulièrement oxydées.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Vitamine C : éclaircit et tonifie la peau

Codium tomentosum : algue de Bretagne capable de maintenir son taux d'humidité constant même dans des conditions extrêmes. Une fois appliqué sur la peau, il procure une hydratation immédiate qui durera plusieurs heures. Il hydrate les couches moyennes et profondes de la peau et agit comme un réservoir d'eau pour la peau.

Acide hyaluronique : crée un film protecteur et hydratant sur la couche cornée.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
75ml
SC10170R

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Reviews

No reviews