Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30

Coola Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30

Meet your mineral match! This multi-tasking modern masterpiece does it all.

Product type
  • Resale
There are not enough products in stock
CHF52.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Meet your mineral match! This multi-tasking modern masterpiece does it all. Our oil-free, airy-light formula gently glides on to form a transparent veil, ideal for everyday use. Non-nano Zinc Oxide provides broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection while our plant-derived Full Spectrum 360° complex helps mitigate the effects of today’s modern-world skin-aggressors – HEV light, IR, and pollution. A proprietary blend of supercharged antioxidants helps mitigate the effects of free radicals while a bouquet of plant stem cells and niacinamide helps promote skin radiance and youthful-looking skin.

  • 70%+ certified organic ingredients
  • Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB mineral protection
  • Plant-derived Full Spectrum 360° complex helps mitigate the effects of blue light, HEV light, IR, and pollution
  • Silky smooth finish layers well under makeup
  • Oil-Free and Fragrance-Free
  • Non-Nano Zinc Oxide protection
  • Vegan / Non-GMO / Gluten-Free / Paraben-Free / Reef-Friendly

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (SUNSCREEN): Zinc Oxide 15.0 %

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Didecyldimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Jasminum Sambac Leaf Cell Extract, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, PEG-7 Trimethylolpropane Coconut Ether, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Polyisobutene, Polyquaternium-80, Propanediol, Schinus Molle Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply daily to cleansed skin, 15 minutes before sun exposure. Shake well. Dispense into palm of hand and apply evenly across face and neck using upward strokes.

Product Details

Content:
44 ml
CL10359

About Coola Suncare

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received!

Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30
Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30

Coola Full Spectrum 360° Mineral Sun Silk Crème Organic Face Sunscreen SPF 30

Trouvez le produit minéral qui vous convient ! Ce joyau moderne est très polyvalent.

Type de produit
  • Vente
DISPONIBLE
52,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Ce produit moderne et multifonctionnel a une formule sans huile, aérée et légère, il glisse doucement sur la peau en formant un voile transparent, idéal pour un usage quotidien. L'oxyde de zinc non nanométrique offre une protection à large spectre contre les rayons UVA/UVB, tandis que notre complexe végétal Full Spectrum 360° aide à atténuer les effets des agresseurs modernes de la peau - lumière HEV, IR et pollution. Un mélange breveté d'antioxydants améliorés aide à atténuer les effets des radicaux libres, tandis qu'un bouquet de cellules souches végétales et de niacinamide contribue à promouvoir l'éclat et la jeunesse de la peau.

  • Plus de 70% d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques
  • Protection des minéraux contre les UVA/UVB à large spectre
  • Complexe végétal à spectre complet de 360° qui contribue à atténuer les effets de la lumière bleue, de la lumière HEV, de la lumière infrarouge et de la pollution
  • Donne un fini soyeux et uniforme qui permet de mieux se maquiller
  • Sans huile et sans parfum
  • Protection contre l'oxyde de zinc non-nano
  • Végétalien / Sans OGM / Sans gluten / Sans paraben / Non testé sur les animaux / Respectueux des récifs

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS (ÉCRAN SOLAIRE) : Zinc Oxide 15.0 %

INGRÉDIENTS INACTIFS : Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Didecyldimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Jasminum Sambac Leaf Cell Extract, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, PEG-7 Trimethylolpropane Coconut Ether, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Polyisobutene, Polyquaternium-80, Propanediol, Schinus Molle Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Bien agiter avant chaque utilisation. Appliquer quotidiennement sur une peau propre, 15 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Répartir dans la paume de la main et appliquer uniformément sur le visage et le cou en effectuant des mouvements vers le haut.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
44 ml
CL10359

About Coola Suncare

COOLA est une entreprise basée à San Diego qui produit des crèmes solaires biologiques de luxe. Ces produits naturels sont vendus exclusivement dans les SPA les plus prestigieux, dans les villages vacances, les instituts de beauté et les SPA médicaux et ont déjà reçu un grand nombre de prix !