Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30

Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30

Finally, full spectrum organic skincare that keeps up with your everyday modern lifestyle!

Product type
  • Resale
AVAILABLE
CHF56.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Don't let selfies take a toll on your skin! Get complexion protection both outdoors and indoors with our Organic SPF 30 Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops. Finally, organic skincare that keeps up with your everyday modern lifestyle! 70%+ certified organic ingredients

  • 70%+ certified organic ingredients
  • Broad spectrum SPF 30 protection
  • Plant-derived Full Spectrum 360° complex helps mitigate the effects of HEV blue light, IR, and pollution
  • Lightweight, sheer and breathable formula
  • Nourishes with Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vegan
  • Reef Safe/Reef Friendly

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (SUNSCREEN): Avobenzone - 2.0%, Homosalate - 10.0%, Octisalate - 5.0% Octocrylene - 6.0%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (ORGANIC), Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Carthamus Tinctorius (ORGANIC Safflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Ecklonia Kurome Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gluconolactone, Glycerine, Glycerin (ORGANIC), Glyceryl Stearate, Jasminum Sambac Leaf Cell Extract, Marrubium Vulgare Extract, Melanin, Nylon-12, Olea Europaea (ORGANIC Olive) Fruit Oil, Plankton Extract, Polygonum Aviculare Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (ORGANIC Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Stearic Acid, Tocopherol, Water (Aqua), Xanthan Gum.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Use alone: Apply daily to cleansed skin, 15 minutes before sun exposure. Dispense into palm of hand and apply evenly across face and neck using upward strokes. For best results, use 3-5 drops for use per area of face and neck: your t-zone, left and right cheeks, neck, and décolleté, or as much product is needed to fully cover exposed skin. 

Use blended with your everyday skincare and makeup: Dispense several drops into hand, mixing equal parts with your favorite moisturizer or foundation. Apply liberally to face and neck as needed to cover exposed skin. Disclaimer: Blending Sun Silk Drops with other products may decrease the claimed SPF value. 

Reapply immediately after swimming, sweating, or drying with a towel, and at least every two hours.

Product Details

Content:
30ml
CL10360

About Coola Suncare

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received!

Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30
Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30

Coola Full Spectrum 360° Sun Silk Drops Organic Face Sunscreen SPF30

Enfin un soin bio à spectre complet qui s’adapte à votre mode de vie moderne au quotidien !

Type de produit
  • Vente
DISPONIBLE
56,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Ne laissez pas vos écrans d'ordinateur ou vos smartphones avoir un effet sur votre peau ! Protégez votre teint du soleil extérieur et intérieur contre les rayonnements nocifs des appareils électroniques avec nos gouttes de soie solaire organique SPF 30 Full Spectrum 360°. Enfin un soin bio qui s'adapte à votre style de vie moderne et quotidien !

  • Plus de 70% d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques
  • Protection à large spectre SPF 30
  • Complexe végétal Fulle Spectrum 360° qui contribue à atténuer les effets de la lumière bleue HEV, de la lumière infrarouge et de la pollution
  • Formule légère, pure et respirante
  • Acide hyaluronique hautement nutritif
  • Végétalien
  • Sécurité sur les récifs / Reef Friendly

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS (ÉCRAN SOLAIRE) : Avobenzone - 2.0%, Homosalate - 10.0%, Octisalate - 5.0% Octocrylene - 6.0%

INGRÉDIENTS INACTIFS : Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (ORGANIC), Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Carthamus Tinctorius (ORGANIC Safflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Ecklonia Kurome Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gluconolactone, Glycerine, Glycerin (ORGANIC), Glyceryl Stearate, Jasminum Sambac Leaf Cell Extract, Marrubium Vulgare Extract, Melanin, Nylon-12, Olea Europaea (ORGANIC Olive) Fruit Oil, Plankton Extract, Polygonum Aviculare Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (ORGANIC Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Stearic Acid, Tocopherol, Water (Aqua), Xanthan Gum.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Utilisation seule : Appliquer quotidiennement sur une peau propre, 15 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Répartissez quelques gouttes dans la paume de votre main et appliquez-les uniformément sur le visage et le cou en effectuant des mouvements vers le haut. Pour un résultat optimal, utilisez 3 à 5 gouttes pour chaque zone du visage et du cou (zone T, joues droite et gauche, cou et décolleté), ou la quantité de produit nécessaire pour couvrir complètement la peau exposée.

A utiliser en combinaison avec vos produits de soin et de maquillage quotidiens : versez plusieurs gouttes du produit dans le creux de votre main, en mélangeant des parts égales avec votre hydratant ou fond de teint préféré. Appliquer librement sur le visage et le cou selon les besoins pour couvrir la peau exposée. Avertissement : Le mélange de Sun Silk Drops avec d'autres produits diminue la valeur déclarée du SPF.

Renouvelez l'application immédiatement après la baignade, la transpiration ou le séchage avec une serviette, et au moins toutes les deux heures.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
30ml
CL10360

About Coola Suncare

COOLA est une entreprise basée à San Diego qui produit des crèmes solaires biologiques de luxe. Ces produits naturels sont vendus exclusivement dans les SPA les plus prestigieux, dans les villages vacances, les instituts de beauté et les SPA médicaux et ont déjà reçu un grand nombre de prix !