Cuccio Naturalé Hydrating Butter Scrub - Pomegranate & Fig

Cuccio Naturalé Butter & Scrub - Pomegranate & Fig

Soft deep-hydrating butter scrub for the whole body.

AVAILABLE
CHF23.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Cuccio Naturalé Pomegranate & Fig Butter & Scrub, is a creamy exfoliator for hand, body, and feet providing intense hydration for soft, silky, and smooth skin. This luxurious exfoliator gently removes dead skin cells from the skin's surface and envelopes it with emollient rich nutrients that leave your skin supple, radiant, and youthful. Crafted by beauty professionals & artisans this butter scrub is elaborated with pomegranate which has anti-aging and antioxidant properties and fig that helps to nourish and revitalize the skin. This scrub is Paraben and Cruelty Free and elaborated with natural exfoliants of plant fiber, bamboo powder, and sugar providing a scentual experience from the comfort of your own home.

INCI: AQUA, ALOE BARBADIENSIS LEAF JUICE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYASCORBATE-60, PANTHENOL (PRO-VITAMIN B5), GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYL DIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACETATE), WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL, SORBITOL, SODIUM COCOYL AMINO ACIDS, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, OLETH-10, LINOLEIC ACID (VITAMIN F), LINOLENIC ACID (VITAMIN F), HYDROLYZED YEAST PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED HAIR KERATIN, HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, GLYCERIN, FICUS CARICA EXTRACT, COCOYL SARCOSINE, CENTELA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM EXTRACT, ACETAMIDE MEA, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SQUALENE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, EHTYLEXYGLYCERIN, RED 33 (CI 17200).

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

All Cuccio products are manufactured in the United States. They are not tested on animals and the ingredients are pure and allergen free. Cuccio products comply with all the latest EU regulations.

Product Details

Cuccio Naturalé Fragrance
Pomegranate & Fig
Content:
113gr
CN3383

About Cuccio Naturalé

For over 25 years, Tony Cuccio and his team have been at the forefront of the global nail industry – supporting the nail technician with professional tools, education and services to maintain a successful career in their chosen field. A true entrepreneur Tony and his partner, Roberta literally built their brand Star Nail from a suitcase of cosmetics on Venice Beach and transformed it into a global brand leader by focusing on producing the highest quality products at affordable prices. Regularly travelling to over 90 countries, Tony is always on the look out for unique products and innovative services. He believes the success of business is “based on turning customers’ salon visits into mini spa retreats and enhancing clients’ spa visits with fragrant and therapeutic experiences”. To bring this to life, he created Cuccio Naturalé and along with it, many Themed Signature Spa Services to further enhance the experience.

• Prix réduit
Cuccio Naturalé Beurre Hydratant et Gommant - Pomegranate & Fig

Cuccio Naturalé Butter & Scrub - Pomegranate & Fig

Gommage doux au beurre hydratant pour le corps entier.

DISPONIBLE
11,50 CHF TTC 23,00 CHF -50%

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Cuccio Naturalé Butter Scrub Pomegranate & Fig, est un exfoliant crémeux pour les mains, le corps et les pieds qui procure une hydratation intense pour une peau douce, soyeuse et lisse. Ce luxueux exfoliant élimine en douceur les cellules mortes de la surface de la peau et l'enveloppe de nutriments riches en émollients qui laissent la peau douce, éclatante et jeune. Fabriqué par des professionnels de la beauté, ce gommage à la grenade a des propriétés anti-âge et antioxydantes et à la figue qui aide à nourrir et à revitaliser la peau.  Ce gommage est sans parabène, non testé sur les animaux et est formulé avec des exfoliants naturels à base de fibres végétales, de poudre de bambou et de sucre qui vous procurent une expérience de SPA dans le confort de votre maison.

INCI: AQUA, ALOE BARBADIENSIS LEAF JUICE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYASCORBATE-60, PANTHENOL (PRO-VITAMIN B5), GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYL DIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACETATE), WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL, SORBITOL, SODIUM COCOYL AMINO ACIDS, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, OLETH-10, LINOLEIC ACID (VITAMIN F), LINOLENIC ACID (VITAMIN F), HYDROLYZED YEAST PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED HAIR KERATIN, HYDROLYZED GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, GLYCERIN, FICUS CARICA EXTRACT, COCOYL SARCOSINE, CENTELA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM EXTRACT, ACETAMIDE MEA, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SQUALENE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, EHTYLEXYGLYCERIN, RED 33 (CI 17200).

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Tous les produits Cuccio sont fabriqués aux États-Unis. Ils ne sont pas testés sur des animaux et les ingrédients sont purs et sans allergènes. Les produits Cuccio sont conformes aux dernières réglementations européennes.

Détails du produit

Cuccio Naturalé Parfum
Pomegranate & Fig
Contenu:
113gr
999-CN3383

About Cuccio Naturalé

Pendant plus de 25 ans, Tony Cuccio et son équipe ont été à la pointe de l'industrie mondiale de l'ongle, fournissant aux techniciens de l'ongle des outils professionels, des formations et prodiguant des conseils pour qu'ils puissent mener une carrière brillante dans leur spécialité.
En véritables entrepreneurs, Tony et sa femme Roberta ont littéralement construit leur marque Star Nail en partant d'une valise de produits cosmétiques sur Venice Beach, en Californie, et l'ont transformée en une marque leader mondiale, se focalisant sur une production de produits de la plus haute qualité à des prix abordables. Voyageant régulièrement dans plus de 90 pays, Tony est toujours à l'affût de produits uniques et de soins innovants. Il a toujours pensé que "la réussite des instituts de beauté passe par leur transformation en des mini retraites spa relaxantes; et que chaque visite soit enrichie par des expériences parfumées et thérapeutiques". Pour réaliser sa vision, il créa Cuccio Naturalé, ainsi que de nombreux Spa à thème pour mettre en oeuvre et enrichir cette expérience.