Exfoliating Sea Salts for Body, Hands & Feet

Cuccio Naturalé Sea Salt Scrub for Body, Hands & Feet - White Limetta & Aloe Vera

Gently exfoliates skin with sea salts. A formula that can be used daily on hands, body, and feet to promote smooth softer skin.

AVAILABLE
CHF58.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

These natural sea salts gently exfoliate the skin to reveal softer, smoother skin. Sea salt that are rich in minerals, start off by exfoliating and then the salts "round-off" to create a polished finish. Pre-mixed salt blend remains suspended without separation or oil rising to the top. The sea salts completely dissolve and will not clog jets or drains.

White Limetta & Aloe Vera: The white limetta, rich in antioxidant polyphenols, keeps the production of free radicals under control, while aloe vera soothes dry skin.

Note: the sea salt grains are medium size.

INCI: CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL, SUCROSE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, SEA SALT, SILICA, LAURETH- 4, FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHEROL, CARAMEL, VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACERATE), CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM PEEL EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERAMINA FRUIT EXTRACTPRUNUS ARMENIACA, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA ) LEAF JUICE , KERNEL OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUSDULCIS OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL.  

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Product Details

Cuccio Naturalé Fragrance
White Limetta & Aloe Vera
CN3340

About Cuccio Naturalé

For over 25 years, Tony Cuccio and his team have been at the forefront of the global nail industry – supporting the nail technician with professional tools, education and services to maintain a successful career in their chosen field. A true entrepreneur Tony and his partner, Roberta literally built their brand Star Nail from a suitcase of cosmetics on Venice Beach and transformed it into a global brand leader by focusing on producing the highest quality products at affordable prices. Regularly travelling to over 90 countries, Tony is always on the look out for unique products and innovative services. He believes the success of business is “based on turning customers’ salon visits into mini spa retreats and enhancing clients’ spa visits with fragrant and therapeutic experiences”. To bring this to life, he created Cuccio Naturalé and along with it, many Themed Signature Spa Services to further enhance the experience.

Reviews

No reviews

Gommage à base de sels marins pour les mains, les pieds et le corps

Cuccio Naturalé Sea Salt Scrub for Body, Hands & Feet - White Limetta & Aloe Vera

Exfolie doucement la peau avec des sels de mer. Une formule qui peut être utilisée quotidiennement sur les mains, le corps et les pieds pour favoriser une peau douce et lisse.

DISPONIBLE
58,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Ces sels marins naturels exfolient en douceur la peau, la rendant plus douce et plus lisse. Les sels marins sont riches en minéraux, commencez par l'exfoliation et ensuite laissez les frottements du sel polir parfaitement la peau. Cet exfoliant ne nécessite aucun mélange, car il a été formulé pour que les sels marins et l'huile se fondent à la perfection. Les sels de mer se dissoudront complètement et n'obstrueront pas les jets ou les drains.

Limette Blanche & Aloe Vera: La limette blanche, riche en polyphénols antioxydants, contrôle la production de radicaux libres, tandis que l'aloe vera apaise la peau sèche.

Remarque : les grains de sel marin sont de taille moyenne.

INCI: CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL, SUCROSE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, SEA SALT, SILICA, LAURETH- 4, FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHEROL, CARAMEL, VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACERATE), CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM PEEL EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERAMINA FRUIT EXTRACTPRUNUS ARMENIACA, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA ) LEAF JUICE , KERNEL OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUSDULCIS OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL.  

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Détails du produit

Cuccio Naturalé Parfum
White Limetta & Aloe Vera
CN3340

About Cuccio Naturalé

Pendant plus de 25 ans, Tony Cuccio et son équipe ont été à la pointe de l'industrie mondiale de l'ongle, fournissant aux techniciens de l'ongle des outils professionels, des formations et prodiguant des conseils pour qu'ils puissent mener une carrière brillante dans leur spécialité.
En véritables entrepreneurs, Tony et sa femme Roberta ont littéralement construit leur marque Star Nail en partant d'une valise de produits cosmétiques sur Venice Beach, en Californie, et l'ont transformée en une marque leader mondiale, se focalisant sur une production de produits de la plus haute qualité à des prix abordables. Voyageant régulièrement dans plus de 90 pays, Tony est toujours à l'affût de produits uniques et de soins innovants. Il a toujours pensé que "la réussite des instituts de beauté passe par leur transformation en des mini retraites spa relaxantes; et que chaque visite soit enrichie par des expériences parfumées et thérapeutiques". Pour réaliser sa vision, il créa Cuccio Naturalé, ainsi que de nombreux Spa à thème pour mettre en oeuvre et enrichir cette expérience.

Reviews

No reviews