Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter
Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter
Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter
Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter

Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter

Shimer butter with Moringa Oil and Mango Seed Butter.

AVAILABLE
CHF40.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF99.00 more and get Free Shipping!

A rich, creamy butter with a cosmetic bronze glow and soft shimmer that gives skin the intense hydration and nourishment it deserves!

Moringa Oil: naturally rich in fatty acids, antioxidants and Vitamin C.

Mango Seed Butter: rich in Omega-9 to add rich hydration, along with Vitamins C and E.

INCI:
Aqua (Water), Cyclopentasiloxane, C12-15 Alyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Mica, Dimethiconol, Phenosyethanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isohexadecane, Parfum (Fragrance), Cetearyl Glucoside, Polysorbate-60, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Hydrxyethatyl Cellulose, Tocopgerol (Vitamin E), Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Moringa Oil/Hydrogenated Moringa Oil Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, CI77491 (Iron Oxides), CI77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

All Cuccio products are manufactured in the United States. They are not tested on animals and the ingredients are pure and allergen free. Cuccio products comply with all the latest EU regulations.

Content:
226gr
CN3474

For over 25 years, Tony Cuccio and his team have been at the forefront of the global nail industry – supporting the nail technician with professional tools, education and services to maintain a successful career in their chosen field. A true entrepreneur Tony and his partner, Roberta literally built their brand Star Nail from a suitcase of cosmetics on Venice Beach and transformed it into a global brand leader by focusing on producing the highest quality products at affordable prices. Regularly travelling to over 90 countries, Tony is always on the look out for unique products and innovative services. He believes the success of business is “based on turning customers’ salon visits into mini spa retreats and enhancing clients’ spa visits with fragrant and therapeutic experiences”. To bring this to life, he created Cuccio Naturalé and along with it, many Themed Signature Spa Services to further enhance the experience.

No reviews

Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter
Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter
Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter
Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter

Cuccio Naturale Bronze Shimmer Butter

Beurre miroiter avec de l'huile de moringa et du beurre de graines de mangue.

Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.
40,00 CHF TTC

Spend 99,00 CHF more and get Free Shipping!

Un beurre riche et crémeux avec une glow bronze et un miroitement doux qui donne à la peau l’intense l'hydratation et la nourriture qu'il mérite!

Huile de Moringa: naturellement riche en acides gras, en antioxydants et en vitamine C.

Beurre de graine de mangue: riche en oméga-9, riche en hydratation, enrichi en vitamines C et E.

INCI:
Aqua (Water), Cyclopentasiloxane, C12-15 Alyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Mica, Dimethiconol, Phenosyethanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isohexadecane, Parfum (Fragrance), Cetearyl Glucoside, Polysorbate-60, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Hydrxyethatyl Cellulose, Tocopgerol (Vitamin E), Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Moringa Oil/Hydrogenated Moringa Oil Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, CI77491 (Iron Oxides), CI77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Tous les produits Cuccio sont fabriqués aux États-Unis. Ils ne sont pas testés sur des animaux et les ingrédients sont purs et sans allergènes. Les produits Cuccio sont conformes aux dernières réglementations européennes.

Contenu:
226gr
CN3474

Pendant plus de 25 ans, Tony Cuccio et son équipe ont été à la pointe de l'industrie mondiale de l'ongle, fournissant aux techniciens de l'ongle des outils professionels, des formations et prodiguant des conseils pour qu'ils puissent mener une carrière brillante dans leur spécialité.
En véritables entrepreneurs, Tony et sa femme Roberta ont littéralement construit leur marque Star Nail en partant d'une valise de produits cosmétiques sur Venice Beach, en Californie, et l'ont transformée en une marque leader mondiale, se focalisant sur une production de produits de la plus haute qualité à des prix abordables. Voyageant régulièrement dans plus de 90 pays, Tony est toujours à l'affût de produits uniques et de soins innovants. Il a toujours pensé que "la réussite des instituts de beauté passe par leur transformation en des mini retraites spa relaxantes; et que chaque visite soit enrichie par des expériences parfumées et thérapeutiques". Pour réaliser sa vision, il créa Cuccio Naturalé, ainsi que de nombreux Spa à thème pour mettre en oeuvre et enrichir cette expérience.

No reviews