Cuccio Naturale Whipped Hemp Butter

Cuccio Naturale Whipped Hemp Butter

Revitalizing butter with Cupuacu seed butter and Chia seed oil.

AVAILABLE
CHF40.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF99.00 more and get Free Shipping!

Whipped Hemp Seed Butter is created with long-lasting hydrating ingredients using whipped butter technology to provide easier application and skin absorption.

SATIVA HEMP SEED OIL:
Rejuvenating & Calming
Contains Omega 3 and 6 essential fatty acids, vitamins E, Phenolic Acid and vitamin C.

CUPUACU SEED BUTTER:
Hydrating and Nourishing
Rich in essential fatty acids, antioxidants flavonoids.

CHIA SEED OIL:
Moisturizing and Regenerating
Contains high levels of Omega 3 acids.

INCI:
Aqua (Water), Carthamus Tinctorius (Saffflower) Sed Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Glyceril Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Ethylhexyl (Octyl) Palmitate, Propanediol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Polyacrylate Crossplymer-6, Cetearyl Alcohol, DimethiconolCaprylyl Methicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acrylol, Dimthil Taurate Copolymer, Catearyl Glucoside, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Xanthiam Gum, Ceteareth-20, Phenoxyethanol, Acacia Catechu Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Vanilla Plantfolia Fruit Extract, Theobroma Grandiflorium (Cupuacu) Seed Butter, Squalane, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Camelia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Citric Acid.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

All Cuccio products are manufactured in the United States. They are not tested on animals and the ingredients are pure and allergen free. Cuccio products comply with all the latest EU regulations.

Content:
226gr
CN3471

For over 25 years, Tony Cuccio and his team have been at the forefront of the global nail industry – supporting the nail technician with professional tools, education and services to maintain a successful career in their chosen field. A true entrepreneur Tony and his partner, Roberta literally built their brand Star Nail from a suitcase of cosmetics on Venice Beach and transformed it into a global brand leader by focusing on producing the highest quality products at affordable prices. Regularly travelling to over 90 countries, Tony is always on the look out for unique products and innovative services. He believes the success of business is “based on turning customers’ salon visits into mini spa retreats and enhancing clients’ spa visits with fragrant and therapeutic experiences”. To bring this to life, he created Cuccio Naturalé and along with it, many Themed Signature Spa Services to further enhance the experience.

No reviews

Cuccio Naturale Whipped Hemp Butter

Cuccio Naturale Whipped Hemp Butter

Beurre revitalisant avec du beurre de graines de Cupuacu et de l'huile de graines de chia.

DISPONIBLE
40,00 CHF TTC

Spend 99,00 CHF more and get Free Shipping!

Le beurre de graine de chanvre fouetté est créé à partir de ingrédients hydratants utilisant la technologie du beurre fouetté pour faciliter l'application et l'absorption cutanée.

HUILE DE GRAINES DE CHANVRE DE SATIVA:
Rajeunissant et calmant
Contient des acides gras essentiels Oméga 3 et 6, des vitamines E, de l'acide phénolique et de la vitamine C.

CUPUACU BEURRE DE GRAINES:
Hydratant et Nourrissant
Riche en acides gras essentiels, en antioxydants, en flavonoïdes.

HUILE DE GRAINES DE CHIA:
Hydratant et Régénérant
Contient des niveaux élevés d'acides oméga 3

INCI:
Aqua (Water), Carthamus Tinctorius (Saffflower) Sed Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isopropyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Glyceril Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Ethylhexyl (Octyl) Palmitate, Propanediol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Polyacrylate Crossplymer-6, Cetearyl Alcohol, DimethiconolCaprylyl Methicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acrylol, Dimthil Taurate Copolymer, Catearyl Glucoside, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Xanthiam Gum, Ceteareth-20, Phenoxyethanol, Acacia Catechu Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Vanilla Plantfolia Fruit Extract, Theobroma Grandiflorium (Cupuacu) Seed Butter, Squalane, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Camelia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Citric Acid.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Tous les produits Cuccio sont fabriqués aux États-Unis. Ils ne sont pas testés sur des animaux et les ingrédients sont purs et sans allergènes. Les produits Cuccio sont conformes aux dernières réglementations européennes.

Contenu:
226gr
CN3471

Pendant plus de 25 ans, Tony Cuccio et son équipe ont été à la pointe de l'industrie mondiale de l'ongle, fournissant aux techniciens de l'ongle des outils professionels, des formations et prodiguant des conseils pour qu'ils puissent mener une carrière brillante dans leur spécialité.
En véritables entrepreneurs, Tony et sa femme Roberta ont littéralement construit leur marque Star Nail en partant d'une valise de produits cosmétiques sur Venice Beach, en Californie, et l'ont transformée en une marque leader mondiale, se focalisant sur une production de produits de la plus haute qualité à des prix abordables. Voyageant régulièrement dans plus de 90 pays, Tony est toujours à l'affût de produits uniques et de soins innovants. Il a toujours pensé que "la réussite des instituts de beauté passe par leur transformation en des mini retraites spa relaxantes; et que chaque visite soit enrichie par des expériences parfumées et thérapeutiques". Pour réaliser sa vision, il créa Cuccio Naturalé, ainsi que de nombreux Spa à thème pour mettre en oeuvre et enrichir cette expérience.

No reviews