Coola Classic Body Organic Lotion SPF30 - Unscented 148ml

Coola Classic Body Organic Sunscreen Lotion SPF30 - Unscented

Product type
  • Resale
AVAILABLE
CHF39.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

This organic COOLA Classic Body Sunscreen Lotion is designed for those long active days in the sun but light enough for everyday use. Our advanced plant-based oleosome technology optimizes the performance of our formula, for fortified protection that's unbelievably light, gentle, and sheer on skin.

  • 70%+ certified organic ingredients
  • Broad spectrum SPF 30 protection
  • Water-resistant (40 minutes)
  • Ultra Lightweight Hydrates & Nourishes
  • Designed for long active days in the sun, but light enough for daily use
  • Plant-derived oleosome technology optimizes the performance of our formula
  • Antioxidant-rich Plant Protection® helps fight free radicals and hydrate and nourish the skin barrier
  • Vegan / Non-GMO / Gluten-Free / Paraben-Free / Not tested on animals

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (SUNSCREEN): Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 2.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 2.1%

 INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (ORGANIC Shea Butter), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylohydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (ORGANIC Orange) Fruit Water, Cucumis Sativus (ORGANIC Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (ORGANIC), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Linum Usitatissimum (ORGANIC Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (ORGANIC Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Rosa Canina (ORGANIC Rose Hip) Fruit Extract, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trideceth-10, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum - Bio-Wirkstoffe: Shea Butter, Orange Fruit Water, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Linseed Seed Oil, Evening Primrose, Rose Hip Fruit Extract.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every two hours.

Product Details

Content:
148ml
COCB30UN

About Coola Suncare

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received!

• Prix réduit
Coola Classic Body Organic Lotion SPF30 - Unscented 148ml

Coola Classic Body Organic Sunscreen Lotion SPF30 - Unscented

Type de produit
  • Vente
DISPONIBLE
21,45 CHF TTC 39,00 CHF -45%

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Cette lotion solaire corporelle organique COOLA Classic est conçue pour les longues journées actives au soleil, mais suffisamment légère pour un usage quotidien. Notre technologie avancée à base d'oléosomes végétaux optimise la performance de notre formule, pour une protection fortifiée incroyablement légère, douce et transparente pour la peau.

  • Plus de 70 % d'ingrédients certifiés biologiques
  • Protection du SPF 30 à large spectre
  • Résistant à l'eau (40 minutes)
  • Hydrates et nourritures ultra-légers
  • Conçu pour de longues journées actives au soleil, mais suffisamment léger pour un usage quotidien
  • La technologie des oléosomes d'origine végétale optimise les performances de notre formule
  • Plant Protection riche en antioxydants® aide à lutter contre les radicaux libres et à hydrater et nourrir la barrière cutanée
  • Végétalien / Sans OGM / Sans gluten / Sans paraben / Non testé sur les animaux

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS (ÉCRAN SOLAIRE) : Avobenzone (écran solaire) 2,0 %, Octinoxate (écran solaire) 2,1

INGRÉDIENTS INACTIFS : Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (ORGANIC Shea Butter), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylohydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (ORGANIC Orange) Fruit Water, Cucumis Sativus (ORGANIC Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (ORGANIC), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Linum Usitatissimum (ORGANIC Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (ORGANIC Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Rosa Canina (ORGANIC Rose Hip) Fruit Extract, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trideceth-10, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum - Bio-Wirkstoffe: Shea Butter, Orange Fruit Water, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Linseed Seed Oil, Evening Primrose, Rose Hip Fruit Extract.

Appliquer généreusement 15 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Renouveler l'application après 40 minutes de baignade ou de transpiration, immédiatement après le séchage avec serviettes, et au moins toutes les deux heures.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
148ml
COCB30UN

About Coola Suncare

COOLA est une entreprise basée à San Diego qui produit des crèmes solaires biologiques de luxe. Ces produits naturels sont vendus exclusivement dans les SPA les plus prestigieux, dans les villages vacances, les instituts de beauté et les SPA médicaux et ont déjà reçu un grand nombre de prix !