Summe Cosmetics Cell Eyes 30ml

Summe Cosmetics Cell Eyes

Fast acting cream against dark circles under the eyes.

AVAILABLE
CHF73.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

The draining effect of Eyeseril reduces dark circles under the eyes in just 15 days. CELL EYES increases skin elasticity and hydration. It contains Resveratrol, an active ingredient that reduces the deterioration of DNA in dermis cells. It prevents aging and helps to reduce expression lines. Also recommended for the treatment of the perilabial area.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Eyeseril: Tetrapeptide with anti-edema properties and proven effectiveness in reducing dark circles under the eyes. It fights the mechanisms that form oedemas such as fluid retention. It also improves the elasticity and softness of the skin, producing a decongestant effect.

Grape and pomegranate extract rich in Resveratrol: Powerful antioxidant action able to stimulate the surtuins, called "longevity genes". It reduces the deterioration of DNA in the cell nucleus, thus preserving its potential and increasing cell vitality.

Product Details

Content:
30ml
SC10144R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Summe Cosmetics Cell Eyes 30ml

Summe Cosmetics Cell Eyes

Crème à action rapide contre les cernes sous les yeux.

DISPONIBLE
73,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

L'effet drainant d'Eyeseril réduit les cernes sous les yeux en 15 jours seulement. CELL EYES augmente l'élasticité et l'hydratation de la peau. Contient du Resveratrol, un principe actif qui réduit la détérioration de l'ADN dans les cellules du derme. Il prévient le vieillissement et aide à réduire les rides d'expression. Également recommandé pour le traitement de la zone périlabiale.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Eyeseril : Tétrapeptide aux propriétés anti-œdème et à l'efficacité prouvée dans la réduction des cernes sous les yeux. Elle combat les mécanismes qui forment les œdèmes comme la rétention d'eau. Il améliore également l'élasticité et la douceur de la peau, produisant un effet décongestionnant.

Extrait de raisin et de grenade riche en resvératrol : Puissante action antioxydante capable de stimuler les surtuines, appelées "gènes de longévité". Il réduit la détérioration de l'ADN dans le noyau cellulaire, préservant ainsi son potentiel et augmentant la vitalité des cellules.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
30ml
SC10144R

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Reviews

No reviews