Summe Cosmetics Cell Vitality 50ml

Summe Cosmetics Cell Vitality

Nourishing anti-ageing treatment, which stimulates cellular vitality.

Select size
  • 50ml
AVAILABLE
CHF82.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

High antioxidant and stimulating power of sirtuins, called "longevity genes". Prevents skin aging and the onset of wrinkles. Comfortable texture with high nutritional power enriched with emollient substances of vegetable origin.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Lupinus Albus: Lupinus Albus seed extract is rich in lupenol which guarantees the correct biosynthesis of type I collagen, thus providing compactness and elasticity to the dermis.

Grape and pomegranate extract rich in Resveratrol: Powerful antioxidant action able to stimulate sirtuins, called "longevity genes". It reduces the deterioration of DNA in the cell nucleus, thus preserving the potential of newly formed cells and increasing their vitality.

Cupuaçu Butter: Originally from the Amazon forest, it has a powerful moisturizing and nourishing action. It controls shine and makes the skin pleasant to the touch.

Product Details

SC10141R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: AQUA, GLYCERIN, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-75 STEARATE, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, JOJOBA ESTERS, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED WAX, PARFUM, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ISOMALT, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, POLYGLYCERIN-3, GLYCOPROTEINS, GLUTAMIC ACID, VALINE, THREONINE, PROPYL GALLATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

  • Apply daily, morning and evening, to face, neck and décolleté, massaging until completely absorbed.
  • Before this step, we recommend applying the CELL ACTIVATOR serum.

Summe Cosmetics Cell Vitality 50ml

Summe Cosmetics Cell Vitality

Traitement anti-âge nourrissant, qui stimule la vitalité cellulaire.

Sélectionnez le format
  • 50ml
DISPONIBLE
82,00 CHF TTC

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Haut pouvoir antioxydant et stimulant des sirtuines, appelées "gènes de longévité". Prévient le vieillissement de la peau et l'apparition des rides. Texture confortable à haut pouvoir nutritionnel enrichie de substances émollientes d'origine végétale.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Lupinus Albus : l'extrait de graines de Lupinus Albus est riche en lupénol qui garantit la biosynthèse correcte du collagène de type I, apportant ainsi compacité et élasticité au derme.

Extrait de raisin et de grenade riche en resvératrol : puissante action antioxydante capable de stimuler les sirtuines, appelées "gènes de longévité". Il réduit la détérioration de l'ADN dans le noyau de la cellule, préservant ainsi le potentiel des cellules nouvellement formées et augmentant leur vitalité.

Beurre de Cupuaçu : Originaire de la forêt amazonienne, il a une puissante action hydratante et nourrissante. Il contrôle la brillance et rend la peau agréable au toucher.

Détails du produit

SC10141R

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Ingrédients

INCI: AQUA, GLYCERIN, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-75 STEARATE, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, JOJOBA ESTERS, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED WAX, PARFUM, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ISOMALT, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, POLYGLYCERIN-3, GLYCOPROTEINS, GLUTAMIC ACID, VALINE, THREONINE, PROPYL GALLATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Application

  • Appliquer quotidiennement, matin et soir, sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté, en massant jusqu'à absorption complète.
  • Avant cette étape, nous recommandons d'appliquer le sérum CELL ACTIVATOR.

Reviews

No reviews