Summe Cosmetics Cell C Cleanning Mousse 250ml

Summe Cosmetics Cell C Cleanning Mousse

Cleansing mousse for dry and normal skin with sweet orange extract and Babassu oil.

AVAILABLE
CHF53.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Cleanses the skin in depth maintaining an excellent level of hydration and respecting the natural balance of the skin giving a pleasant and silky feeling.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Sweet Orange Extract: Used in cosmetics, because it is rich in vitamins, especially C, A and carotene; organic acids, most of which are alpha-hydroxy acids or alpha-keto acids; flavonoids, which protect the hair and have powerful antioxidant and anti-free radical effects; essential oil, with powerful disinfectant and calming effects; and carbohydrates and pectins that offer moisturizing properties. It is also very useful in the treatment of stains or depigmentation treatments.

Babassu Oil: This oil is obtained from the fruit of a Brazilian palm tree that grows on the banks of the Amazon. It contains a percentage of oleic acid which gives it excellent moisturizing properties. Babassu oil keeps the skin hydrated, leaving it soft and silky.

Gentle cleanser derived from Babassu oil: Of natural origin, this surfactant is able to cleanse the skin while respecting its natural balance.

Product Details

Content:
200ml
SC10175R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCOYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE, CAPRYLOYL/CAPROYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE, PARFUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZOPHENONE-4, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CI 14720, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

  • Dispense 2-3 pressures of CLEANNING MOUSSE in the palm of the hand.
  • Apply to damp skin while keeping eyes closed and massage with circular movements on face and neck.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

• Prix réduit
Summe Cosmetics Cell C Cleanning Mousse 250ml

Summe Cosmetics Cell C Cleanning Mousse

Mousse nettoyante pour peaux sèches et normales à l'extrait d'orange douce et à l'huile de Babassu.

DISPONIBLE
39,75 CHF TTC 53,00 CHF -25%

Achetez 50,00 CHF (TTC) de produits supplémentaires pour une livraison GRATUITE !

Description

Nettoie la peau en profondeur en maintenant un excellent niveau d'hydratation et en respectant l'équilibre naturel de la peau, ce qui donne une sensation agréable et soyeuse.

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

Extrait d'orange douce : utilisé dans les cosmétiques, car il est riche en vitamines, notamment C, A et carotène ; en acides organiques, dont la plupart sont des alpha-hydroxyacides ou des alpha-cétoacides ; en flavonoïdes, qui protègent les cheveux et ont de puissants effets antioxydants et anti-radicaux libres ; en huile essentielle, aux puissants effets désinfectants et calmants ; et en glucides et pectines qui offrent des propriétés hydratantes. Il est également très utile pour le traitement des taches ou les traitements de dépigmentation.

Huile de Babassu : Cette huile est obtenue à partir du fruit d'un palmier brésilien qui pousse sur les rives de l'Amazone. Il contient un pourcentage d'acide oléique qui lui confère d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes. L'huile de babassu maintient la peau hydratée, la laissant douce et soyeuse.

Nettoyant doux dérivé de l'huile de Babassu : D'origine naturelle, ce tensioactif est capable de nettoyer la peau tout en respectant son équilibre naturel.

Détails du produit

Contenu:
200ml
SC10175R

About Summe Cosmetics

Des professionnels avec des années d'expérience dans la recherche, la fabrication, la commercialisation et l'application de produits cosmétiques professionnels ont rendu cela possible: Summe Cosmetics.
Une marque nouvelle et moderne, avec des idées urbaines fraîches et une technologie de pointe a réalisé quelque chose de très difficile; il a uni énergie de la jeunesse avec des années d'expérience de travail. Un grand groupe de professionnels de l'esthétique de toute l'Espagne a accueilli avec enthousiasme l'idée de créer une marque spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont répondu à leurs besoins réels. Leurs idées, suggestions et expérience ont joué un rôle essentiel en donnant forme aux premières lignes de produits. Les efforts déployés par les différents professionnels ont été rassemblés dans un seul objectif commun: Créer une marque forte qui défend l'identité et la profession de esthéticiens avec des produits de haute qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Ingrédients

INCI: AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCOYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE, CAPRYLOYL/CAPROYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE, PARFUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZOPHENONE-4, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CI 14720, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE.

Veuillez noter que les ingrédients sont listés à partir du flacon ou à partir de l'emballage du flacon au moment où notre boutique enregistre le produit. Ces informations peuvent être amenées à évoluer. En cas de peau sensible ou d'allergies, veuillez toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients du produit avant de l'utiliser. Veillez également toujours essayer le produit sur une petite surface avant une première utilisation.

Application

  • Distribuez 2 à 3 pressions de CLEANNING MOUSSE dans la paume de la main.
  • Appliquer sur la peau humide en gardant les yeux fermés et masser avec des mouvements circulaires sur le visage et le cou.
  • Rincez abondamment à l'eau.