Zoya Naked Manicure Hydrate & Heal Cream-57gr Expand

Zoya Naked Manicure Hydrate & Heal Cream

Zoya Zoya

New

AVAILABLE

20.00 CHF

VAT incl.

Did you know that the skin’s lipid barrier is the last line of defense in preventing moisture loss? Think of it as a breathable saran wrap for skin. As we age, our lipid barrier thins and becomes less effective and patchy. You will never have perfect skin if the lipid barrier is damaged. Rebuilding the lipid barrier is key! The experts at Zoya created the NAKED MANICURE treatment system to deeply deliver exactly what skin needs before locking it in beneath a fortified lipid barrier resulting in fresher, newer, brighter looking skin instantly.

LOCKS ONTO SERUM CREATING A HIGHER MOISTURE LEVEL INTAKE THAN TRADITIONAL LOTIONS.

Light, non-greasy, yet powerful and moisture-rich soufflé style lotion delivers moisture to instantly improve the look and feel of dry, rough skin on hands, feet and body. Use alone or over HYDRATING HAND & BODY SERUM to lock in moisture and give hands a younger, smoother feel. Ideal for long-term results.

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Caprylic/CapricTriglycerid, Isopropyl Palmitate, Octyldodecyl Olivate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceril Stearate SE, Octyl Dodecanol, Beeswax Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyglycerin.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply directly to desired areas of body, hands and feet and massage. Optional: use over NAKED MANICURE HYDRATING HAND AND BODY SERUM.
Not intended for use on face and neck.

Since 1993, Zoya Nail Polish and Treatments has provided quality, long-wearing formulations that are free of potentially toxic ingredients. Here’s how the battle against artificial and toxic products was won. As owner of the country’s first Natural Nail and Skin Spa and armed with relevant information on potential health hazards, Zoya Reyzis was resolute to create a new line of quality professional products that would meet her exacting specifications. Pregnant at the time, she enlisted the aid of her chemist husband, Michael Reyzis, to develop toluene, formaldehyde and dibutyl-phthalate free formulations that would provide extended wear on natural nails making Zoya the first to develop a “Big 3 Free” formula of nail polish. In the years since the birth of the brand, the commitment to providing safe and effective products has soldiered on with Zoya once again leading the way with the removal of formaldehyde resins and camphor to create the first “Big 5 Free” nail polish brand.

Accept

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services you agree with the use of our cookies.
About our Cookies

Zoya Naked Manicure Hydrate & Heal Cream-57gr Erweitern

Zoya Naked Manicure Hydrate & Heal Cream

Zoya Zoya

Neu

VERFÜGBAR

20.00 CHF

inkl. MwSt.

Wussten Sie, dass die Lipidbarriere der Haut die letzte Verteidigungslinie ist, um Feuchtigkeitsverlust zu verhindern? Stellen Sie sich diese als atmungsaktive Frischhaltefolie für die Haut vor. Wenn wir älter werden, wird unsere Lipidbarriere dünner und weniger wirksam und weist Lücken auf. Wenn die Lipidbarriere geschädigt ist, werden Sie niemals perfekte Haut haben. Der Wiederaufbau der Lipidbarriere ist der Schlüssel! Die Experten von Zoya haben das NAKED MANICURE Pflegesystem entwickelt, das genau das liefert, was die Haut braucht, und es unter einer gestärkten Lipidbarriere einschliesst. Das Ergebnis ist eine sofort frischer, neuer und strahlender aussehende Haut.

VERBINDET SICH MIT DEM SERUM UND STEIGERT DIE FEUCHTIGKEITSAUFNAHME MEHR ALS HERKÖMMLICHE LOTIONEN.

Die leichte, nicht fettende, aber effektive und extrem feuchtigkeitsspendende Soufflé-Lotion spendet Feuchtigkeit und verbessert sofort das Aussehen und das Gefühl trockener, rauher Haut an Händen, Füssen und Körper. Verwenden Sie die Lotion allein oder über dem HYDRATING HAND & BODY SERUM, um Feuchtigkeit zu speichern und Ihre Hände jünger und weicher aussehen zu lassen. Perfekt für langfristige Ergebnisse.

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Caprylic/CapricTriglycerid, Isopropyl Palmitate, Octyldodecyl Olivate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceril Stearate SE, Octyl Dodecanol, Beeswax Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyglycerin.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhaltsstoffe der Flasche oder Verpackung entnommen werden, wenn wir das Produkt in unser Geschäft aufnehmen. 
In manchen Fällen kann diese Information später aktualisiert werden. Bei Allergien oder sensibler Haut vor Anwendung immer die Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung prüfen. Vor Anwendung immer auf einer kleinen Stelle testen.

Direkt auf die gewünschten Bereiche von Körper, Händen und Füssen auftragen und einmassieren. Optional: Über dem NAKED MANICURE HYDRATING HAND AND BODY SERUM verwenden. Nicht für Gesicht und Hals geeignet.

Seit 1998 stehen Nagellacke und Pflegeprodukte von Zoya für tragebeständige Lacke von hoher Qualität, die frei von potenziell toxischen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Doch wie gelang es dem Unternehmen, den Kampf gegen künstliche und toxische Produkte zu gewinnen. Als Inhaberin einer der ersten US-Nail and Skin Spas und im Besitz des einschlägigen Know-hows über potentielle Gesundheitsgefährdungen war Zoya Reyzis entschlossen, eine neue Linie von qualitativ hochwertigen professionellen Produkten zu schaffen, die ihren hohen Ansprüchen genügten. Sie war damals gerade schwanger und holte sich Unterstützung bei ihrem Ehemann Michael Reyzis, einem Chemiker, um Rezepturen ohne Toluen, Formaldehyd und Dibutyl-Phthalat zu entwickeln, die hohe Beständigkeit des Nagellacks auf Naturnägeln gewährleisteten. Zoya entwickelte so als erster Hersteller eine “Big 3 Free” Rezeptur für Nagellack. Seither dauerte das Engagement für sichere, wirkungsvolle Produkte fort: Zoya war erneut bahnbrechend beim Verzicht auf Formaldehyd-Harze und Kampher und schuf als erster Hersteller eine Nagellackmarke mit dem Gütesiegel “Big 5 Free”.

Akzeptieren

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Nutzung unserer Services erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung unserer Cookies einverstanden.
Hinweise zu unseren Cookies