Summe Cosmetics Summesun No Graso SPF50 75ml

Summe Cosmetics Summesun SPF50 Non Oily Sensitive Skin

Facial sunscream that provides very high UV protection. Ideal for sensitive skin. Non-oily touch. Light texture.

AVAILABLE
CHF50.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Formulated with a synergistic blend of plant extracts particularly suitable for the treatment of sensitive skin. Combination of physical and chemical filters that help prevent skin damage. With a non-greasy texture and formulated with a synergistic combination of plant extracts, it is especially suitable for the treatment of sensitive skin.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

ALOE VERA: It performs a moisturizing and softening action on the skin by virtue of its ability to retain water molecules. Thanks to the action of its components, the true aloe has the property of regenerating cells and stimulating the growth of the fibers responsible for the elasticity of the skin. Another important property is its anti-inflammatory action.

CHAMOMILE WATER: Its important anti-inflammatory properties give a soothing effect when applied. It also has antiseptic and antioxidant properties to combat premature skin aging.

SOY PROTEIN: Exposure to atmospheric pollution and solar radiation accelerates skin aging due to the release of free radicals and molecules that damage the structure. Soy proteins are able to stop the action of the released molecules against skin structures and to counteract premature ageing.

REDUCED OXIDE: neutralizes free radicals to prevent oxidation phenomena from damaging the cells of our skin.

HYALURONIC ACID: Hyaluronic acid is one of the fundamental components of connective tissues. Its role is to make the skin resistant and protected. The main property in cosmetics is its ability to retain water molecules, giving skin more hydrated, softer and more elasticity. By improving the quality of the extracellular matrix through hyaluronic acid, it restores elasticity and tone to the skin.

Product Details

Content:
75ml
SC25001R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: AQUA, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, OCTOCRYLENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, GLUCOSE, CITRIC ACID, BISABOLOL, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SODIUM DEXTRAN SULFATE, CARBOMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYL GALLATE, TOCOPHEROL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, TETRAMETHYL ACETYL OCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, LINALOOL, ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE, CIS-3-HEXENYL SALICYLATE, TETRAHYDRO-METHYL-METHYLPROPYL)-PYRAN-4-OL, VANILLIN, PHENYLETHYL ALCOHOL, ETHYL RIMETHYLCYCLOPENTENE BUTENOL, LINALYL ACETATE, 2-T-BUTYLCYCLOHEXYL ACETATE, BETA-IONONE,  METHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL, DIMETHYLBENZYL CARBINYL ACETATE.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

  • Apply the product evenly and generously to the clean, dry skin of the face, about 20-30 minutes before exposure to the sun, massaging gently until the product is completely absorbed.
  • Repeat every 2 hours. To maintain protection, repeat the application frequently, especially after sweating, bathing or drying.

Reviews

No reviews

Summe Cosmetics Summesun No Graso SPF50 75ml

Summe Cosmetics Summesun SPF50 Non Oily Sensitive Skin

Sonnenschutzcreme für das Gesicht, die einen sehr hohen Schutz vor UV-Strahlen bietet. Ideal für empfindliche Haut. Nicht fettende und leichte Textur.

VERFÜGBAR
50,00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kaufen Sie weitere Produkte im Wert von 50,00 CHF (Inkl. MwSt.) für KOSTENLOSEN Versand!

Beschreibung

Formuliert mit einer synergistischen Mischung von Pflanzenextrakten, die sich besonders für die Behandlung empfindlicher Haut eignet. Kombination aus physikalischen und chemischen Filtern, die helfen, Hautschäden zu vermeiden. Mit einer nicht fettenden Textur und einer synergistischen Kombination von Pflanzenextrakten ist es besonders für die Behandlung empfindlicher Haut geeignet.

WIRKSTOFFE

ALOE VERA: Sie wirkt durch ihre Fähigkeit, Wassermoleküle zurückzuhalten, feuchtigkeitsspendend und weichmachend auf die Haut. Dank der Wirkung ihrer Bestandteile hat die echte Aloe die Eigenschaft, Zellen zu regenerieren und das Wachstum der für die Elastizität der Haut verantwortlichen Fasern zu stimulieren. Eine weitere wichtige Eigenschaft ist ihre entzündungshemmende Wirkung.

CHAMOMILE WASSER: Seine wichtigen entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften haben bei der Anwendung eine beruhigende Wirkung. Es hat auch antiseptische und antioxidative Eigenschaften zur Bekämpfung der vorzeitigen Hautalterung.

SOY PROTEIN: Die Exposition gegenüber Luftverschmutzung und Sonneneinstrahlung beschleunigt die Hautalterung durch die Freisetzung von freien Radikalen und strukturschädigenden Molekülen. Sojaproteine sind in der Lage, die Wirkung der freigesetzten Moleküle gegen die Hautstrukturen zu stoppen und der vorzeitigen Alterung entgegenzuwirken.

REDUZIERTES OXID: neutralisiert freie Radikale, um zu verhindern, dass Oxidationsphänomene die Zellen unserer Haut schädigen.

HYALURONSÄURE: Hyaluronsäure ist eine der grundlegenden Komponenten des Bindegewebes. Seine Aufgabe ist es, die Haut widerstandsfähig und geschützt zu machen. Die wichtigste Eigenschaft von Kosmetika ist ihre Fähigkeit, Wassermoleküle zurückzuhalten, wodurch die Haut mehr Feuchtigkeit erhält, weicher und elastischer wird. Durch die Verbesserung der Qualität der extrazellulären Matrix durch Hyaluronsäure stellt sie die Elastizität und die Spannkraft der Haut wieder her.

Produktdetails

Inhalt:
75ml
SC25001R

Über Summe Cosmetics

Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Forschung, Herstellung, Vermarktung und professionelle Anwendung von Kosmetik haben ihre Bemühungen gebündelt und haben es geschafft: SummeCosmetics.
Eine neue, moderne, frische, urbane und technologisch ausgereifte Marke hat etwas sehr Schwieriges geschafft: die Energie und Kraft der Jugend mit langjähriger Arbeitserfahrung zu vereinen. Eine grosse Gruppe von Kosmetik-Profis hat mit Begeisterung den Vorschlag angenommen, eine eigens für sie geschaffene Marke zu kreieren, die ihren wahren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Ihre Vorschläge, Anregungen und Erfahrungen waren grundlegend, um den ersten Produktlinien ihre Form zu geben. Der Initiative summe ist es gelungen, die Bemühungen von verschiedenen Profis in einem gemeinsamen Ziel zu vereinen: Eine starke Marke, die Identität und Beruf der Kosmetikerin mit hochqualitativen Produkten zu konkurrenzfähigen Preisen vertritt.

Inhaltsstoffe

INCI: AQUA, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, OCTOCRYLENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, GLUCOSE, CITRIC ACID, BISABOLOL, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SODIUM DEXTRAN SULFATE, CARBOMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYL GALLATE, TOCOPHEROL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, TETRAMETHYL ACETYL OCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, LINALOOL, ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE, CIS-3-HEXENYL SALICYLATE, TETRAHYDRO-METHYL-METHYLPROPYL)-PYRAN-4-OL, VANILLIN, PHENYLETHYL ALCOHOL, ETHYL RIMETHYLCYCLOPENTENE BUTENOL, LINALYL ACETATE, 2-T-BUTYLCYCLOHEXYL ACETATE, BETA-IONONE,  METHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL, DIMETHYLBENZYL CARBINYL ACETATE.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhaltsstoffe der Flasche oder Verpackung entnommen werden, wenn wir das Produkt in unser Geschäft aufnehmen. In manchen Fällen kann diese Information später aktualisiert werden. Bei Allergien oder sensibler Haut vor Anwendung immer die Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung prüfen.Vor Anwendung immer auf einer kleinen Stelle testen.

Anwendung

  • Tragen Sie das Produkt ca. 20-30 Minuten vor dem Sonnenbad gleichmäßig und großzügig auf die saubere, trockene Gesichtshaut auf und massieren Sie es leicht ein, bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist.
  • Alle 2 Stunden wiederholen. Um den Schutz aufrechtzuerhalten, wiederholen Sie die Anwendung häufig, insbesondere nach dem Schwitzen, Baden oder Trocknen.

Bewertungen

Keine Bewertungen