Coola Classic Makeup Primer Dawn Patrol SPF 30
Coola Classic Makeup Primer Dawn Patrol SPF 30

Coola Classic Makeup Primer Dawn Patrol SPF 30

Nothing wakes up our skin like the crisp dawn air and cool water of an early morning surf. Keep that fresh faced feeling and look all day with our latest innovation, Dawn Patrol™ SPF 30 Makeup Primer. 

AVAILABLE
CHF50.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF99.00 more and get Free Shipping!

Our silky smooth formula provides a multitasking base for radiant skin and flawless makeup application. A proprietary blend of Honeysuckle, White Lily and Iris Stem Cells instantly enhances overall skin quality, while our signature Plant Protection® and broad spectrum SPF 30 shields and protects skin from damaging UV rays. Can be used alone or before foundation for flawless skin protection with the perfect photo finish!

  • Clear, transparent and non-greasy application
  • UV protection using natural plant extracts
  • Licorice Root Extract: Brightens the skin and protects against free radicals
  • Iris Pallida Leaf Cell Extract: Restores the skin to the original suppleness
  • Infused with natural Cucumber essence
  • 40 Minutes Water Resistance
  • Paraben Free / Non-GMO / Vegan

SPF
30
Skin Type
All
COCDPMP30

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received!

Active Ingredients: Avobenzone – 1.9%, Octisalate – 4.0%, Octocrylene - 7.6% Inactive Ingredients: Butyloctyl Salicylate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Flavor, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Iris Pallida Leaf Cell Extract, Isododecane, Lonicera Japonica Callus Extract, Nymphaea Alba Leaf Cell Extract, Withania Somnifera Root Extract.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply as usual after the day care on the neck and face, apply 15 minutes before sunbathing.

No reviews

Coola Classic Makeup Primer Dawn Patrol SPF 30
Coola Classic Makeup Primer Dawn Patrol SPF 30

Coola Classic Makeup Primer Dawn Patrol SPF 30

Nichts weckt unsere Haut besser auf, als die knackige Dämmerungsluft und das kühle Wasser beim Surfen am frühen Morgen. Bewahren Sie diesen Look des frischen Gesichts den ganzen Tag mit unserer neuesten Innovation auf - Dawn Patrol™ SPF 30 Make-up-Primer.

VERFÜGBAR
50,00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Spend 99,00 CHF more and get Free Shipping!

Unsere seidig glatte Formel bietet eine multifunktionale Basis für strahlende Haut und makellose Make-up-Anwendung. Eine geschützte Mischung aus Stammzellen von Geißblatt, Weißer Lilie und Iris erhöht sofort die gesamte Hautqualität, während unsere charakteristische Plant Protection® und das SPF 30 mit breitem Spektrum die Haut vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen schützt. Kann allein oder vor der Foundation für einwandfreien Hautschutz mit dem perfekten Foto-Finish angewendet werden!

  • Klare, transparente und nicht fettende Anwendung
  • UV-Schutz mit natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten
  • Lakritzwurzel-Extrakt: Erhellt die Haut und schützt vor freien Radikalen
  • Blattzellenextrakt der Iris Pallida: Stellt die ursprüngliche Geschmeidigkeit der Haut wieder her
  • Infusion mit natürlicher Gurken-Essenz
  • Wasserfest bis zu 40 Minuten
  • Frei von Parabenen/Nicht-GMO/Vegan
SPF
30
Hauttyp
Alle
COCDPMP30

COOLA ist ein Unternehmen aus San Diego, das biologische Luxus-Sonnenschutzmittel herstellt. Diese natürlichen Produkte sind mehrfach preisgekrönt und exklusiv in SPAs von Niveau, Resorts, Schönheitssalons und Medical SPAs erhältlich. 

Aktive Wirkstoffe: Avobenzone – 1.9%, Octisalate – 4.0%, Octocrylene - 7.6% Inaktive Wirkstoffe: Butyloctyl Salicylate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Flavor, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Iris Pallida Leaf Cell Extract, Isododecane, Lonicera Japonica Callus Extract, Nymphaea Alba Leaf Cell Extract, Withania Somnifera Root Extract.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhaltsstoffe der Flasche oder Verpackung entnommen werden, wenn wir das Produkt in unser Geschäft aufnehmen. In manchen Fällen kann diese Information später aktualisiert werden. Bei Allergien oder sensibler Haut vor Anwendung immer die Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung prüfen. Vor Anwendung immer auf einer kleinen Stelle testen.

Wie gewohnt nach der Tagespflege auf Hals und Gesicht auftragen, 15 Minuten vor dem Sonnenbad auftragen.

Keine Bewertungen