Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Peeling Corporal Rhiolite 450ml

Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Peeling Corporal Rhiolite

AVAILABLE
CHF88.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Body peeling with Rhiolite, low-density volcanic rock with great abrasive power, which favours optimal exfoliation, skin renewal and smoothing of the epidermis, respecting the hydrolipidic mantle. It contains Papayaslim for active lipolytic action. Particularly indicated as a step prior to any body treatment, or as a preparation before sun exposure to UVA rays.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Rhiolite: Low-density volcanic rock formed by the magma of the Stromboli volcanoes (a small island in the Tyrrhenian Sea). Thanks to its great abrasive power it produces a uniform exfoliation. Thanks to its mineral characteristics it is ideal for regenerating the skin and smoothing it while respecting the hydrolipidic mantle.

Apricot seeds: exfoliating action, cleanses the skin without irritating it.

Papayaslim: Active with a powerful lipolytic action, which translates into a significant reduction in the volume of the abdomen and a substantial improvement in the softness, firmness and tone of the skin.

Product Details

Content:
450ml
SC20103P

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Reviews

No reviews

Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Peeling Corporal Rhiolite 450ml

Summe Cosmetics Global Svelt - Peeling Corporal Rhiolite

VERFÜGBAR
88,00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kaufen Sie weitere Produkte im Wert von 50,00 CHF (Inkl. MwSt.) für KOSTENLOSEN Versand!

Beschreibung

Körperpeeling mit Rhiolith, Vulkangestein geringer Dichte mit großer Abriebkraft, das ein optimales Peeling, die Hauterneuerung und die Glättung der Epidermis unter Beachtung des Hydrolipidmantels begünstigt. Es enthält Papayaslim für eine aktive lipolytische Wirkung. Besonders angezeigt als ein Schritt vor jeder Körperbehandlung oder als Vorbereitung vor der Sonnenexposition gegenüber UVA-Strahlen.

WIRKSTOFFE

Rhiolith: Vulkanisches Gestein geringer Dichte, das durch das Magma der Stromboli-Vulkane (eine kleine Insel im Tyrrhenischen Meer) gebildet wird. Dank seiner hohen Abriebfestigkeit erzeugt es ein gleichmäßiges Peeling. Dank seiner mineralischen Eigenschaften ist er ideal für die Regeneration und Glättung der Haut unter Berücksichtigung des Hydrolipidmantels.

Aprikosenkerne: exfolierende Wirkung, reinigt die Haut, ohne sie zu reizen.

Papayaslim: Aktiv mit einer starken lipolytischen Wirkung, die sich in einer signifikanten Reduzierung des Bauchvolumens und einer wesentlichen Verbesserung der Weichheit, Festigkeit und des Tons der Haut niederschlägt.

Produktdetails

Inhalt:
450ml
SC20103P

Über Summe Cosmetics

Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Forschung, Herstellung, Vermarktung und professionelle Anwendung von Kosmetik haben ihre Bemühungen gebündelt und haben es geschafft: SummeCosmetics.
Eine neue, moderne, frische, urbane und technologisch ausgereifte Marke hat etwas sehr Schwieriges geschafft: die Energie und Kraft der Jugend mit langjähriger Arbeitserfahrung zu vereinen. Eine grosse Gruppe von Kosmetik-Profis hat mit Begeisterung den Vorschlag angenommen, eine eigens für sie geschaffene Marke zu kreieren, die ihren wahren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Ihre Vorschläge, Anregungen und Erfahrungen waren grundlegend, um den ersten Produktlinien ihre Form zu geben. Der Initiative summe ist es gelungen, die Bemühungen von verschiedenen Profis in einem gemeinsamen Ziel zu vereinen: Eine starke Marke, die Identität und Beruf der Kosmetikerin mit hochqualitativen Produkten zu konkurrenzfähigen Preisen vertritt.

Bewertungen

Keine Bewertungen