Summe Cosmetics Glaciar + Hydration Piel Seca 50ml

Summe Cosmetics Glaciar + Hydration - Piel Seca

Cream with high nourishing power for dry and very dry skin.

Select size
  • 50ml
AVAILABLE
CHF74.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

Moisturizing treatment with liposomed glacier water that stimulates and restores the skin's self-hydrating mechanisms. Restores the skin's natural lipid barrier, preventing transepidermal water loss (TWEL).  Improves the skin's softness, balancing hydration and elasticity.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Liposomed glacier water: harvested at 1800mt to guarantee purity and freshness. Encapsulation in liposomes improves penetration into the skin and gives long-lasting nourishing effects.

Hydroxyethyl cellulose: This polymer of botanical origin forms a film in the skin to prevent transepidermal water loss.

Hyaluronic Acid (high and low molecular weight): Restores the moisture level and creates a protective and moisturizing film on the skin. stratum corneum.

Ceramides: They restore the lipid barrier of the skin, preventing dehydration.

Cupuaçu Butter: Originally from the Amazon forest, it has high nutritional and moisturizing properties.

Siberian Nab Ginseng: Complex of polysaccharides and proteins that smooth and firm the skin.

Product Details

SC10124R

About Summe Cosmetics

Professionals with years of experience in the research, manufacturing, marketing and application of professional cosmetics have made this possible: Summe Cosmetics.
A new and modern brand, with fresh urban ideas and cutting-edge technology has achieved something very challenging; it has united youthful energy with years of work experience. A large group of professional beauticians from all over Spain enthusiastically welcomed the idea of creating a brand specially made for them that responded to their real needs. Their ideas, suggestions and experience have been vital in giving shape to the first product lines. The efforts of various professionals were gathered into a single common objective: Creating a strong brand that defends the identity and profession of beauticians with high quality products at competitive prices.

Ingredients

INCI: AQUA, GLYCERIN, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-75 STEARATE, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, SQUALANE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, CERAMIDE-3, HYALURONIC ACID, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, PROPYL GALLATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

How to use

  • For everyday use.
  • Apply daily, morning and evening, to face, neck and décolleté, massaging until completely absorbed.
  • Before that, we recommend applying the HYDRO-REPAIRER serum.

Summe Cosmetics Glaciar + Hydration Piel Seca 50ml

Summe Cosmetics Glaciar + Hydration - Piel Seca

Creme mit hoher Nährkraft für trockene und sehr trockene Haut.

Grösse auswählen
  • 50ml
VERFÜGBAR
74,00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kaufen Sie weitere Produkte im Wert von 50,00 CHF (Inkl. MwSt.) für KOSTENLOSEN Versand!

Beschreibung

Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung mit liposomiertem Gletscherwasser, das die Selbstbefeuchtungsmechanismen der Haut anregt und wiederherstellt. Stellt die natürliche Lipidbarriere der Haut wieder her und verhindert den transepidermalen Wasserverlust (TWEL).  Verbessert die Zartheit der Haut und sorgt für eine ausgeglichene Hydratation und Elastizität.

WIRKSTOFFE

Liposomiertes Gletscherwasser: geerntet bei 1800mt, um Reinheit und Frische zu garantieren. Die Einkapselung in Liposomen verbessert das Eindringen in die Haut und sorgt für eine lang anhaltende nährende Wirkung.

Hydroxyethylcellulose: Dieses Polymer botanischen Ursprungs bildet einen Film in der Haut, um den transepidermalen Wasserverlust zu verhindern.

Hyaluronsäure (hoch- und niedermolekular): Stellt das Feuchtigkeitsniveau wieder her und bildet einen schützenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Film auf der Hornschicht.

Ceramide: Stellt die Lipidbarriere der Haut wieder her und verhindert so die Austrocknung.

Cupuaçu-Butter: Sie stammt ursprünglich aus dem Amazonas-Wald und hat hohe Nährstoff- und Feuchtigkeitseigenschaften.

Sibirischer Nab Ginseng: Komplex aus Polysacchariden und Proteinen, die die Haut glätten und straffen.

Produktdetails

SC10124R

Über Summe Cosmetics

Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Forschung, Herstellung, Vermarktung und professionelle Anwendung von Kosmetik haben ihre Bemühungen gebündelt und haben es geschafft: SummeCosmetics.
Eine neue, moderne, frische, urbane und technologisch ausgereifte Marke hat etwas sehr Schwieriges geschafft: die Energie und Kraft der Jugend mit langjähriger Arbeitserfahrung zu vereinen. Eine grosse Gruppe von Kosmetik-Profis hat mit Begeisterung den Vorschlag angenommen, eine eigens für sie geschaffene Marke zu kreieren, die ihren wahren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Ihre Vorschläge, Anregungen und Erfahrungen waren grundlegend, um den ersten Produktlinien ihre Form zu geben. Der Initiative summe ist es gelungen, die Bemühungen von verschiedenen Profis in einem gemeinsamen Ziel zu vereinen: Eine starke Marke, die Identität und Beruf der Kosmetikerin mit hochqualitativen Produkten zu konkurrenzfähigen Preisen vertritt.

Inhaltsstoffe

INCI: AQUA, GLYCERIN, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-75 STEARATE, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, SQUALANE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, CERAMIDE-3, HYALURONIC ACID, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, PROPYL GALLATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhaltsstoffe der Flasche oder Verpackung entnommen werden, wenn wir das Produkt in unser Geschäft aufnehmen. In manchen Fällen kann diese Information später aktualisiert werden. Bei Allergien oder sensibler Haut vor Anwendung immer die Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung prüfen.Vor Anwendung immer auf einer kleinen Stelle testen.

Anwendung

  • Für den täglichen Gebrauch.
  • Täglich, morgens und abends, auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und bis zur vollständigen Absorption einmassieren.
  • Davor empfehlen wir die Anwendung des HYDRO-REPAIRER-Serums. 

Bewertungen

Keine Bewertungen