Coola Classic Body Organic Lotion SPF30 - Unscented 148ml

Coola Classic Body Organic Sunscreen Lotion SPF30 - Unscented

Product type
  • Resale
AVAILABLE
CHF39.00 VAT incl.

Spend CHF50.00 (VAT included) more and get Free Shipping!

Description

This organic COOLA Classic Body Sunscreen Lotion is designed for those long active days in the sun but light enough for everyday use. Our advanced plant-based oleosome technology optimizes the performance of our formula, for fortified protection that's unbelievably light, gentle, and sheer on skin.

  • 70%+ certified organic ingredients
  • Broad spectrum SPF 30 protection
  • Water-resistant (40 minutes)
  • Ultra Lightweight Hydrates & Nourishes
  • Designed for long active days in the sun, but light enough for daily use
  • Plant-derived oleosome technology optimizes the performance of our formula
  • Antioxidant-rich Plant Protection® helps fight free radicals and hydrate and nourish the skin barrier
  • Vegan / Non-GMO / Gluten-Free / Paraben-Free / Not tested on animals

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS (SUNSCREEN): Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 2.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 2.1%

 INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (ORGANIC Shea Butter), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylohydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (ORGANIC Orange) Fruit Water, Cucumis Sativus (ORGANIC Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (ORGANIC), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Linum Usitatissimum (ORGANIC Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (ORGANIC Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Rosa Canina (ORGANIC Rose Hip) Fruit Extract, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trideceth-10, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum - Bio-Wirkstoffe: Shea Butter, Orange Fruit Water, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Linseed Seed Oil, Evening Primrose, Rose Hip Fruit Extract.

Please observe that the ingredients are collected from the product bottle or packaging when we add the product to our store. In some cases this information may be updated afterwards. In case of allergies or sensitive skin, always check the ingredients on the product before using it. Always test on a small area before application.

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every two hours.

Product Details

Content:
148ml
COCB30UN

About Coola Suncare

COOLA is a San Diego based luxury organic sunscreen company. We exclusively retail in the finest SPAs, resorts, apothecaries and med spas, and are proud of the many awards and recognitions our natural products have received!

Coola Classic Body Organic Lotion SPF30 - Unscented 148ml

Coola Classic Body Organic Sunscreen Lotion SPF30 - Unscented

Produktart
  • Verkauf
VERFÜGBAR
39,00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kaufen Sie weitere Produkte im Wert von 50,00 CHF (Inkl. MwSt.) für KOSTENLOSEN Versand!

Beschreibung

Diese organische COOLA Classic Body Sunscreen Lotion wurde für lange, aktive Tage in der Sonne entwickelt, ist aber für den täglichen Gebrauch leicht genug. Unsere fortschrittliche pflanzliche Oleosomen-Technologie optimiert die Leistung unserer Formel für einen verstärkten Schutz, der unglaublich leicht, sanft und transparent auf der Haut ist.

  • 70%+ zertifizierte biologische Inhaltsstoffe
  • Breitspektrum-SPF 30-Schutz
  • Wasserbeständig (40 Minuten)
  • Ultraleichte Hydrate und Nährstoffe
  • Entwickelt für lange aktive Tage in der Sonne, aber leicht genug für den täglichen Gebrauch
  • Die aus Pflanzen gewonnene Oleosomentechnologie optimiert die Leistung unserer Formel
  • Antioxidantienreicher Plant Protection® hilft, freie Radikale zu bekämpfen und die Hautbarriere zu hydratisieren und zu nähren.

  • Vegan / GVO-frei / Glutenfrei / Parabenfrei / Nicht an Tieren getestet

WIRKSTOFFE (SONNENSCHUTZMITTEL): Avobenzon (Sonnenschutzmittel) 2,0%, Octinoxat (Sonnenschutzmittel) 2,1%

INAKTIVE INHALTSSTOFFE: Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (ORGANIC Shea Butter), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylohydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (ORGANIC Orange) Fruit Water, Cucumis Sativus (ORGANIC Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (ORGANIC), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Linum Usitatissimum (ORGANIC Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (ORGANIC Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Rosa Canina (ORGANIC Rose Hip) Fruit Extract, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trideceth-10, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum - Bio-Wirkstoffe: Shea Butter, Orange Fruit Water, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Linseed Seed Oil, Evening Primrose, Rose Hip Fruit Extract.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhaltsstoffe der Flasche oder Verpackung entnommen werden, wenn wir das Produkt in unser Geschäft aufnehmen. In manchen Fällen kann diese Information später aktualisiert werden. Bei Allergien oder sensibler Haut vor Anwendung immer die Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung prüfen. Vor Anwendung immer auf einer kleinen Stelle testen.

15 Minuten vor der Sonnenexposition grosszügig auftragen. Erneut auftragen nach 40 Minuten Schwimmen oder Schwitzen, sofort nach dem Trocknen und mindestens alle zwei Stunden.

Produktdetails

Inhalt:
148ml
COCB30UN

Über Coola Suncare

COOLA ist ein Unternehmen aus San Diego, das biologische Luxus-Sonnenschutzmittel herstellt. Diese natürlichen Produkte sind mehrfach preisgekrönt und exklusiv in SPAs von Niveau, Resorts, Schönheitssalons und Medical SPAs erhältlich. 

Bewertungen

Keine Bewertungen